present perfect
 
وبلاگ علمی تفریحی نوجوانان ( فاطیما)
وبلاگ علمی و تفریحی نوجوان
 
 
چهار شنبه 23 مرداد 1392برچسب:, :: 11:0 AM ::  نويسنده : fatima


have/has+past participle   she’s started the assignment

have/hasnot+past participle  I haven’t started the assignment

Have/has….+past participle?  Have you started the assignment

We use the present perfect simple
to talk about a time period that is not finished  e.g.today, this week )

I’ve written a rough plan this morning. it is still morning )
I’ve written a rough plan                                       NOW
                                                                                     
THIS MORNING
To show that something happened at some point in the past before now:We don’t state when it happened

I’ve collected plenty of information.at some point before now and I will use it to write my essayThe following time expressions are often used:ever,never,before,up to now,still,so far

It’s the longest I’ve ever had to write.at any point before now

If we state when something happened we must use the simple past

I wasted a lot of time last week. not I have wasted a lot of time last week

to talk about a present situation which started in the past,usually with for/since

I’ve worked really hard
for the last two weeks
-------------------------------→NOW
2weeks
        
I’ve worked really hard for the last two weeks.I’ve worked hard till now

We use for with a length of time (e.g. for two hours,for three days,for six months ) and since with a point in time (e.g.since 2001, since Monday,since ten o’clock,since I was four ,since I started the course

to talk about something that happened at an unstated time in the past but is connected to the present

I’ve read all the books on the reading list. I have the notes now

The following time expressions are often used:recently,just,already,and yet with negatives or questions

I’ve just got up

Have you written your assignment yet

Compare the use of the present perfect with the past simple

Present perfect
Links the past with present

I’ve made quite a lot of notes.at some point before now and I may more notes

does not talk about a specific time in the past

Have you read the leaflet ?at some time before now

uses time expressions that show the time  period is unfinished

I’ve read six articles this week. the week isn’t finished

Note the position of the following time expressions that occur with the present perfect

between the auxiliary and main verb (e.g.recently ,already ,always, ever,just ,never )
I’ve already written the notes

I’ve just finished my essay

Ever is generally used with questions or negatives

Have you ever been to Buenos Aires

after the main verb (e.g.all my life,every day, yet, before, for ages, for two weeks, since 2003, since I was a child etc.

I’ve felt tired for weeks

I haven’t flown before

If there is an object clause, the time expression comes at the end

I’ve gone to bed early every night since then

I’ve written more than ten assignments since I started this course


Present perfect continuous
have/has been+verb+-ing   I’ve been studying really hardhave/has not been+verb+-ing He hasn’t been studying really hardhave/has…been+verb+-ing  Have you been studying really hard
We can use either the present perfect simple or the present perfect continuous to say how long a situation or activity has been going on ( often with for or since )
I’ve felt tired for weeks
I’ve been feeling tired since I started this course
I’ve worked at the restaurant since I moved here
I’ve been working at the restaurant for three years

Compare the different uses of the present perfect simple and the present perfect continuous

 

Present perfect continuous
emphasizes how long

I’ve been reading for the past two weeks
focuses on the activity itself ( it does not show whether the activity is completed or not ):
I’ve been writing my essay ( we don’t know if the essay is finished or not )

What have you been doing?( the boy’s mother is interested in the activity that made him so dirty now )

Present perfect simple
say how many times
I’ve read three articles
focuses on the result or completion of the activity
I’ve written my essay ( the essay is finished but we don’t know when )
What have you done?( The boy’s mother is interested in the result of the action:the broken window )

 

نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:







درباره وبلاگ


به وبلاگ تفریحی و علمی من خوش اومدید امیدوارم با نظرهاتون منو یاری کنید و از وبلاگ خودتون لذت ببرید
آخرین مطالب
پيوندها

تبادل لینک هوشمند
برای تبادل لینک  ابتدا ما را با عنوان وبلاگ علمی تفریحی نوجوانان و آدرس fatimah15.LXB.ir لینک نمایید سپس مشخصات لینک خود را در زیر نوشته . در صورت وجود لینک ما در سایت شما لینکتان به طور خودکار در سایت ما قرار میگیرد.





نويسندگان


<-PollName->

<-PollItems->

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 10
بازدید دیروز : 0
بازدید هفته : 36
بازدید ماه : 304
بازدید کل : 103649
تعداد مطالب : 45
تعداد نظرات : 30
تعداد آنلاین : 1



آیکن های لیدی شکلاتی

آیکن های لیدی شکلاتی

آیکن های لیدی شکلاتی

آیکن های لیدی شکلاتی

آیکن های لیدی شکلاتی

آیکن های لیدی شکلاتی

آیکن های لیدی شکلاتی

آیکن های لیدی شکلاتی

<

<


Untitled Document
دریافت کد خوش آمدگویی

كد موسيقي براي وبلاگ

فال حافظ
دریافت کد خداحافظی

کد حرکت متن دنبال موس

present perfect

<-BlogTitle->



<-PostContent->
برچسب‌ها: <-TagName->

ادامـــه مطـــلــبــــــ..♦ـ♦ـ♦ـ....
تاريخ <-PostDate->سـاعت <-PostTime-> نويسنده <-PostAuthor->
miss-o